Address

Company

Legal

WHO WE ARE 

We love what we do

We have the  curiosity and expertise to understand national registration and reporting processes based on the current legal requirements in order to provide the latest information promptly to our clients.

We believe that RegIntA's success is built on a strong team around experienced specialists with a passion for business bringing their whole selves to work every day.

RegIntA believes in the advantages of a flatter organization for our clients and for our employees. 

The core team is enhanced by country specific experts.

OUR STORY

RegIntA was founded in April 2018 as start-up company in Altenstadt, Germany. Since then the company has grown steadily.


RegIntA’s executive team has two members: Katrin Rosen, the founder and Executive Director, and Normann Mörsel, RegIntA’s Technical Lead. Both unite the vast expertise of more than 15 years experience in multiple Regulatory Affairs areas such as medical device registration and Vigilance as well as clinical trials and Pharmacovigilance for drugs with more than 25 years of experience in various areas of IT such as security and databases.

The partnership between RegIntA with the XTR Group GmbH and the Jurisch GmbH was signed in September 2019.

MEET THE TEAM

‍Katrin Rosen

‍Founder &  Executive Director


‍Katrin.Rosen@RegIntA.de

‍+49 6047 99790 51

Normann Mörsel

Technical Lead


Normann.Moersel@RegIntA.de

+49 6047 99790 52

Valentina Befort

Senior Regulatory Expert


Valentina.Befort@RegIntA.de

+49 6047 99790 55

‍Verena Knippel

‍Senior Regulatory Expert


‍Verena.Knippel@RegIntA.de

‍ +49 6047 99790 53

Xia Dong

Regulatory Expert


Xia.Dong@RegIntA.de

+49 6047 99790 54

‍Ahmed Shaaban

‍Regulatory Expert

‍Ahmed.Shaaban@RegIntA.de

‍+49 6047 99790 57

Sarah Essmat

Regulatory Expert


Sarah.Essmat@RegIntA.de

+49 6047 99790 56

RegIntA GmbH

Nieder-Rußbacher-Str. 1

63674 Altenstadt

Germany

Executive Director:

Katrin Rosen

Ust.-ID: DE 317189811

HRB 8759

Amtsgericht Friedberg

Address

Company

Legal